Skip to content

Italian Regions

islands sardinia

The Islands of Sardinia

Sardinia, a mysterious island forged by the wind, by the sea, and imbued with stunning scents and intense pastel colors, is surrounded by numerous islands, and islets, that adorn it like the silver pearls of… Read More »The Islands of Sardinia


Sardinia is an Italian region with about 1.6 million inhabitants, as well as the second-largest island in the Mediterranean. It is divided into 5 provinces: Cagliari, Nuoro, Oristano, Sassari and South Sardinia, its capital is… Read More »Sardinia


Calabria is an Italian region with about 2 million inhabitants, its capital is Catanzaro. It is divided into 5 provinces: Catanzaro, Cosenza, Crotone, Reggio di Calabria, Vibo Valentia. Its central position in the Mediterranean has… Read More »Calabria


Puglia is an Italian region with about 4 million inhabitants whose capital is Bari. It is divided into 6 Provinces: Bari, Barletta-Andria-Trani, Brindisi, Foggia, Lecce, Taranto. It represents “the stiletto heel” if we imagine the… Read More »Puglia


Sicily is one of the most known Italian regions by foreigners who intend to buy a property in Italy for relocation or for investment. Sicily is the largest island in the Mediterranean, it is also… Read More »Sicily